top of page

Are you sick and tired of these non-stop activities in school?


Do not worry, you are not alone HAHAHA



This blog is not about encouraging students to do their studies, but about making them feel that they are not alone in procrastinating, cramming, and also cheating. I will leave a quote that Mrs. Ruth Villanueva always say “No man is an island”


By that intro, I am not encouraging you to procrastinate, cram, or cheat. I am just spitting out the truth about online class and as a student. I know and I believe that we all experienced these things. And I believe that we are still doing these things today, HAHAHA.


I will just make my blog brief, so I would like to introduce to you my friends in this section.




Samuel Polo


He is Samuel Polo, a very cute and handsome boy. He loves to play mobile games during classes and always cramming. He may be late sometimes in a class by waking up late, because of bebe time, but he always manages to recite and to participate in oral.

There is something you don’t know about Samuel polo, he is a very intellectual person, he may pass the activities late but he can finish the assignment fast. And he is the next Justine Bieber x Post Malone. So, don’t judge a person easily.













Quinn Ralph Decena


Ralph is a guy that you don’t want to pick a fight with, I remember in grade 8 one of his classmates called him “kabaw” got punched and didn’t attend class in a week due to severe damage on his left arm. Despite that, he is a kind, sweet, and handsome boy. He plays drums, guitar, piano, and also sings. His voice sounds like Arnel Pineda from the band journey.

There was a time that I and ralph don’t know the answer and it was almost time and if we don’t pass the exam we will repeat the entire school year. One of our angel classmates gives us an answer then ralph comes up with a saying.
















April Lynne Curayag


She's the kind of person you don't want to ask any questions about. I've known her since grade 11 when she told me and ralph that we were fat, which triggered me. Fortunately, I'm a good boy, so I didn't file a case against her for using abusive and insulting language. Despite that introduction, she is a kind, intelligent, and loud woman. Even if it's difficult to comprehend her, she is not a selfish person and will help if she has the answer.

I want you to know that April wants to be fat and tall, if you know the answer to her question, please do advise her because she’s acting strange these days.






Gwyn Demata




I'm not sure where to begin because Gwyn Demata is a fantastic person. She plays valorant , sings, plays the guitar, and bakes. One of the reasons we finished grade 11 is because of her. She is our protagonist; she is a gorgeous, kind, and intelligent woman. She will do all she does to the best of her ability. Although she always sleeps and wakes up late, she still manages to clutch in the attendance.









I introduced my colleagues since we are just regular students like you who manage to go through every activity, even though some of our answers are unrelated to the questions. We simply raise our ego since we believe in the saying "Confidence is the key."


By the way, I and my friends procrastinate, cram, help each other when one of us is in need. And I have some friends in this section that is not in this blog because it will be long enough, so this is it for now.


Ps: I didn’t post this without their consent, I asked them one by one if it’s okay to introduce them to my blog, so guys don’t think that I make this blog to embarrass them. I have made this blog to show how cool and funny they are. :>

48 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


HUE UNSA MANI HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page